Our clients are seasoned artists, songwriters and composers who cross musical borders in the making of inventive music. Our focus is to extend the reach of their work for commissioning and licensing opportunities. Meet our talented creators.

  • Abby Dobson

    is a gifted singer and songwriter. She was a founding member of Leonardo’s Bride and now has a French-flavoured side-project named Baby et Lulu. Abby’s smoky vocals and heart-catching delivery invest her songs with a distinctive individuality as she showcases on her 2nd solo album, It’s Okay, Sweetheart.

  • Áine Tyrrell

    is not one to bend to the demands of conventional production and recording. With the help of her long time music producer Mark Stanley, Áine went rogue, recording her latest album Return To The Sea in lounge rooms, front bars, old churches and remote islands across her homeland Ireland. The result is a breathtaking psychedelic-folk-rock odyssey. Karl Odlum (The Mary Janes), Liam O’Maonlaí (Hot House Flowers), Joe Doyle & Colm Mac Con Iomaire (The Frames) and Declan O’Rourke all contributed their formidable talents.

  • Image of screen composer Amanda Brown

    Amanda Brown

    is an imaginative screen composer who has an intuitive grasp of the emotion of a scene. Her musical style is exotic, warm and heartfelt. She was a member of the much-loved band, the Go-Betweens. Amanda is currently composing the music for Shannon Murphy’s debut feature film Babyteeth and the TV series The Secrets She Keeps (Network Ten). She has recently completed work on the documentary series The Cult of The Family (ABC TV).

  • Image of screen composer Bryony Marks

    Bryony Marks

    is a classically trained composer who brings a formal rigour and an insider’s perspective to her elegant music. Her range extends from orchestral pieces to be played by the MSO or SSO to the soundtrack for Josh Thomas’ Please Like Me. Bryony is currently composing the music for the upcoming TV series series Everything’s Gonna Be Okay (Freeform/Avalon) and the third series of Mustangs FC (ABC TV). She has recently completed work on the mini-series Lambs of God (Foxtel Showcase) and Damon Gameau’s latest feature documentary 2040. Bryony won “Best Music for a Mini-Series or Telemovie” at the 2017 APRA Screen Music Awards for her work on the ABC mini-series Barracuda and “Best Original Score” at the 2017 FCCA Awards for Berlin Syndrome.

  • Image of singer/songwriter Cherry Flambé

    Cherry Flambé

    is the alter-ego of singer/songwriter and cabaret burlesque performer, Michelle Pleasance. Cherry Flambe draws upon the timeless style of Peggy Lee, Lauren Bacall and Nancy Sinatra to bring to life a glamorous chanteuse with a taste for the dark side. Introducing … Cherry Flambe is her debut album

  • Eric Chapus

    is an accomplished screen composer and recording artist. He first came to national attention as the dance and electronica artist, Endorphin. For his PhD thesis, Eric is creating an album of classical compositions recontextualised in an electronica idiom. He has recently collaborated with Amanda Brown to compose the score for On the Ropes (SBS TV).

  • Image of singer/songwriter Jesse Younan

    Jesse Younan

    was a singer-songwriter who released a mere 3 albums before he died from cancer in July 2008. The studio album Take Something Beautiful: The Songs of Jesse Younan was released posthumously. Jesse’s songs are shaded with melancholy and pulse with a raw intensity.

  • Image of screen composer Richard Pleasance

    Richard Pleasance

    is a versatile screen composer, music producer songwriter and multi-instrumentalist. His sound has broad appeal and an engaging accessibility, dating back to the monster hits he wrote or co-wrote with Boom Crash Opera. Richard is currently working on the new TV comedy series Fam Time (Seven Studios/Network Seven). He has recently completed work on the 7th season of the TV series Wentworth (Foxtel Showcase) and a reimagining of his original SeaChange theme for the upcoming TV series re-boot (Nine Network).

  • Image of singer/songwriter Rick Price

    Rick Price

    is a singer/songwriter and a music producer who can charm a crowd from South Brisbane to southern Tennessee with his performances. He is a self-taught musician who has forged an international career spanning more than three decades. Rick has recently produced 2 concept albums for Sony: Songs from the Village, a tribute to the folk artists of Greenwich Village of the 1960s with Jess & Matt; and I Hear a Song, a collection of smooth jazz standards with Dami Im.